English Irish Welsh

Management Committee

Trustees of the Log Cabin

Management Committee

Members of the Log Cabin’s Management Committee are Trustees of the Log Cabin. Trustees have a legal responsibility to run the Log Cabin according to our Constitution and within the law.

Please contact us if you would like to enquire about becoming a member of the Log Cabin’s Management Committee.

The Log Cabin’s last Annual General Meeting was in September 2014.


Helen Johnson (Chair)

William Hardman (Vice-Chair)

Jenny Davis (Hon. Secretary)

Richard Palfreeman


Sharon Flynn (Director)

Vivien Dymock (Fundraising Manager)

Our Location

The Log Cabin
259 Northfield Avenue, W5 4UA

  • Registered Charity No: 1174220
  • Registered Company No: 10892952

Established 1978

Office opening hours

Mon-Fri: 11am - 6pm

Sat & Sun: closed