English Irish Welsh

Dates for your diary

Key dates of activities for your diary

Dates for your diary

After School Club

Monday 4 January 2016 - Friday 12 February 2016

Monday 22 February 2016 - Thursday 24 March 2016

Monday 11 April 2016- Friday 27 May 2016

Monday 6 June - Friday 22 July 2016

Monday 5th September 2016 - Friday 21 October 2016

Monday 31 October 2016 - Tuesday 20 December 2016

Tuesday 3 January 2017 - Friday 10 February 2017

Monday 20 February 2017 - Friday 31 March 2017

Tuesday 18 April 2017 - Friday 26 May 2017

Monday 5 June 2017 - Friday 21 July 2017

Wednesday 6 September 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017

Monday 6 November 2017 - Wednesday 20 December

   Holiday Playschemes

February half term Monday 15 February 2016 - Friday 19 February 2016

Easter Playscheme Tuesday 29 March 2016 - Friday 8 April 2016

Summer Half Term Playscheme Monday 31 May - Friday 3 June 2016

Summer Playscheme Monday 25th July 2016 - Friday 26th August 2016

October Half Term Playscheme Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2016

February Half term Playscheme Monday 13 February 2017 - Friday 17 February 2017

Easter Playscheme Monday 3 April 2017 - Thursday 13 April 2017

Summer Half term Playscheme Tuesday 30th May 2017 - Friday 2 June 2017

Summer Playscheme Wednesday 26 July 2017 - Friday 1 September 2017

Saturday Sessions

6,13,20, May 2017

3,10,17,24 June 2017

1,8,15 July 2017

9,16,23,30 September 2017

7,14,21 October 2017

4,11,18,25 November 2017

2,9,16 December 2017

 The Log Cabin will be closed on:

Friday 25 March 2016 (Good Friday)

Monday 28 March 2016 (Easter Monday)

Monday 2 May 2016 (May Day Bank Holiday)

Monday 30 May 2016 (Spring Bank Holiday)

 Monday 29 August 2016 (August Bank Holiday)

Tuesday 30th August - Friday 2nd September 2016 (Training)

Wednesday 21 December 2016 - Monday 2 January 2017

Friday 14 April 2017  (Good Friday)

Monday 17 April 2017 (Easter Monday)

Monday 1 May 2017 (May Day Bank Holiday)

Monday 29 May 2017 (Spring Bank Holiday)

Monday 24 July 2017 (Training)

Tuesday 25 July 2017 (Training)

Monday 28 August 2017 (Bank Holiday)

Monday 4 September 2017 (Training)

Tuesday 5 September 2017 (Training)

Our Location

The Log Cabin
259 Northfield Avenue, W5 4UA

  • Registered Charity No: 1174220
  • Registered Company No: 10892952

Established 1978

Office opening hours

Mon-Fri: 11am - 6pm

Sat & Sun: closed